Regional Sales

Regional Sales Representatives
Anita Kruger
Sales Consultant (Johannesburg : Gauteng North & West, Northern Province)
079 517 1130
anitak@safeline.co.za
Terry Maher
Sales Consultant (Johannesburg Region)
082 465 3728
terrymaher@telkomsa.net
Gugu Motsoahae
Sales Consultant (Johannesburg Eastern & South Regions, Mpumalanga)
082 472 1132
gugun@safeline.co.za
Louise Stow
Sales Consultant (Eastern Cape)
082 471 4119
louises@safeline.co.za
Marli Boshoff
Sales Consultant (Northern Gauteng, Pretoria West / East / South, Mpumalanga )
071 105 7122
marlib@safeline.co.za
Nicole Naude
Coastal Manager (KZN : South Coast, Durban, Midlands)
083 292 5737
nicolen@safeline.co.za
Samei Le Roux
Sales Consultant (Free State & Northern Cape)
071 105 6997
sameilr@safeline.co.za
Sandra Anthony
Sales Consultant (Western Cape Northern Suburbs)
082 874 3224
sandraa@safeline.co.za
Sarnah Farrell
Sales Consultant (Northern Gauteng : Pretoria Central / North, Limpopo, North West)
082 338 1405
Sarnahf@safeline.co.za



Quality      Trust     Confidence   


© Safeline Pharmaceuticals (PTY) LTD. All Rights Reserved. | Disclaimer